Reviews

Looking for a trustworthy pet supplies website that's focused on customer service, quick delivery and impartial advice? Well look no further just read our customer reviews at ValuPets.com, to view product ratings and shopping experience with us.
 
Please remember to write a review yourself as it helps spread the word and makes buying decisions easier for everyone. So get creative and write a fun review today about your pet and purchase.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 969 Reviews

New Arden Grange Crunchy Bites by Douglas on 03/29/2018

This is the first time our dogs have tried the "new" crunchy bites in the chicken flavour, but as normal with the previous range they go "crazy" for more. We have to be really careful that they are stored away safely or they would have the lot!

Unrivalled service by James on 03/12/2018

The consistently excellent price compared to other suppliers combined with quick delivery plus the little extras mean we'd not use another supplier. Our dog was diagnosed with a sensitive digestion but with Wafcol she's never had a problem and every bowl is enjoyed.

Brilliant product by Debbie on 03/07/2018

After a nice long walk my dog likes to have one as a treat. The service from Valupets is brilliant each time I order. I order one day and the next day they are delivered to a very happy customer.

Two very happy dogs by Eve on 03/07/2018

If you want a treat that will get tails wagging then try the good boy chewy twists with duck. They are a huge hit in our house with my dogs. Valupets has great service and great prices.

Amazing service as always by Tony on 03/07/2018

What can I say about Valupets other then amazing service as always and the chewy twists with chicken is perfect for those dogs that love rawhide and chicken. Thank you again for the amazing service.

Great value great service great product by Sam on 03/07/2018

These chicken strips are absolutely brilliant, they can be given as one whole strip or broken into smaller pieces to use as treating treats. My dogs love them even the fussy one.

Superb Harness for Our Border Collie by Flint on 03/01/2018

The harness has already proved to be a real asset for keeping me safe when I am in the car. It makes car travel a dream! I also enjoy wearing it on walks, and when I want to dive into snow drifts and dig up mole hills. It is extremely comfortable around my chest as a result of the adjustable fittings. It also looks very stylish in red and black. Flint, the Border Collie.

Excellent Value for money, you won't be disappointed. by William on 02/14/2018

Nice people, great service, will definitely be ordering again, give them a try you will not regret it.

Brilliant by Adrian on 02/06/2018

The dogs go frantic for them. Far more excited at the stipulated times than for any other food.

The best service always by Rachel on 02/03/2018

All ways prompt delivery, helpful on the phone if you have a problem, I would never use another company.

Absolutely first class by Angeline on 01/26/2018

My 3+ yr old retriever loves Wafcol Salmon & Potato. As soon as she hears the lid come off the container she's there at my side and it's gone in no time at all. She often goes back to her bowl to lick it out again after she's finished. It was suggested that my previous retriever had it to ease her skin allergies, which it did, and so I decided to use it straight away when I got this dog. Not only does she love it but, to date, she has no skin problems.

Love these treats by Whippetsmum on 01/23/2018

My boys love these treats. Ordering was straight forward (also spoke to company direct and very nice & helpful). Delivery very quick. My boys are happy and I am happy. I would recommend this company and product.

Excellent product and service by Julie on 01/23/2018

I have been using Valupets for about 5 years and am delighted with the fantastic prompt service and great value for money. Arden Grange is an excellent product that I would thoroughly recommend.

Good product and great service by Richard on 01/22/2018

Used this following feedback from ValuPets and other online reviews. Lucky enough to live near and having dealt face to face with them I can vouch for their friendly and knowledgeable service.

Excellent by Bree on 01/22/2018

We were suggested this website by a friend when we moved to the uk and haven't looked back... excellent value for money and so convienient as we buy 2 bags at a time and it's lasts us 3 months, the food is great for our sensitive tummy pooch and delivery is first class. Thankyou!

Firm Favourite by Janet on 01/14/2018

Been giving these to our two dogs for some time now.They are a firm favourite any other treats gets ignored.

Great rope toy by Pippa on 01/10/2018

My staffie favourite toy is a extra large rope like this and I was finding it extremely difficult to find them in this size and quality.....until now, these are great!!!

Very happy by Anne on 01/10/2018

The food was suggested by our vet as our lurcher easily gets an upset stomach. Much better. The price and service from Valupets is always excellent.

Valupets.com great to deal with! Wafcol great product by MARK on 01/09/2018

I have used Valupets.com since I found out about Wafcol. They are a great company to deal with, fast, efficient service! The dogs love Wafcol and seem to do well on it!!!! Highly recommended!

Brilliant! by Lisa on 01/08/2018

I have an 8 year old shar pei and have struggled for years to find a food that suites her. I tried this on a recommendation from my vet and I'm so glad i did. She's never been better. Skin has cleared, shes put weight on, no upset tum and shes happy. Can't fault the food in any way. She loves it aswell. Great price from valupets aswell, better than anywhere else!

Wafcol - Great for Sensitive Gold Retrievers stomachs by Lorraine on 12/13/2017

We have used Wafcol as recommended by our vets for seven years and our boys trhive on it. ValuPets always have this in stock and excellent value compared to Pets at Home, plus free delivery if you purchase two bags or more. Would certainly recommend this supplier for great customer service and delivery.

Great Buy by Lorraine on 12/13/2017

Our two Golden Retriever dogs love to lounge on their new dog duvet. As this item is new to us we have not had to sponge the waterproof surface as yet, but we are sure it will come up to standard. Excellent customer service from Matthew who could not have been more helpful with our choice and delivery.

Wafcol and Valupets by Sue on 12/01/2017

Wafcol was recommended by our vet as Bonnie had several allergies. We used to order through another company but found Valupets online so messaged to find out about delivery time. I ordered on the Friday at 3:30pm and Matthew from Valupets advised that he had managed to delay the Courier to add my order so that I would get it Monday. Well pleased with the product price and service from Valupets.

Wafcol Senior Salmon & Potato by James Edward on 11/25/2017

Excellent service every time we order, you never let us down! Ruby our Labrador certainly enjoys her senior salmon and potato. We wouldn't order her food from anyone else, why would we when we get first class service, excellent value for money and you're a pleasure to deal with. Oh, and Ruby says thank you for her treats!

Great food for sensitive stomachs by Deborah on 11/20/2017

Great food for dogs with sensitive stomachs. Good competitive price from Valupets and free delivery when you buy 2 x 12kg bags. Speedy delivery too. Very happy with service provided!

Great item by Jackie on 11/16/2017

This is a great kibble for my Vegan dog as it gives her all she needs including the vitamins. Buying in this size is a big saving.

Excellent product and service by Angie B on 11/05/2017

Bought these Crunchy bites for my golden retriever when I ordered her regular dog food. She loves them!! Will have to order some more. The service was excellent and delivery too. Thanks.

Great all round by Angie B on 11/05/2017

I used Wafcol Salmon & Potato for my previous Golden retriever who suffered from skin allergies and it helped a lot. So when we got the new puppy I bought her Wafcol Salmon & Potato straight away and there have been no problems so far. She comes to her feeder as soon as she hears me filling her dish and it disappears quickly. I found Valupets to be the cheapest supplier and the delivery and service is second to none. Highly recommended all round. Thanks.

Excellent! by Emma on 11/04/2017

My rabbits love this hay! I've researched different websites and valupets offers the best on price - the hay is always delivered well wrapped and is timely.

Superb service and great price by Nigel on 11/04/2017

This food was recommended by our vet to help with our Labradors sensitive system. Delighted to report that it works and the service we get from ValuPets.com is second to none.

Valu-Direct Pet Supplies is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 969 user reviews.